When do I use the clone feature?
The “clone” tab appears at the top of the screen in the Mailbox after clicking on a sent mail merge to Review Sent Job.
Cloning enables you to:
- Re-use and edit a sent mail merge if a template has not been created
- Re-send a mail merge or send a reminder